International internship DUO, Europass - day 3 - Reisverslag uit Groningen, Nederland van Nienke Kuipers - WaarBenJij.nu International internship DUO, Europass - day 3 - Reisverslag uit Groningen, Nederland van Nienke Kuipers - WaarBenJij.nu

International internship DUO, Europass - day 3

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Nienke

05 Oktober 2016 | Nederland, Groningen

This morning Peter Heeling had a fun task for me, write an article that would be published on the blog of Europass. I decided to write about my plans of a break year and going abroad, including all the struggles and decisions. It took some time to write and I helped publish it. Although something went wrong at first we managed to publish it. After we put it on the website we made a facebook post and posted it there too.
Lastly Peter and I discussed the website remarks I had made the day before. He showed me the new website they were building and he said that he would take my remarks in mind.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Nienke

This blog contains reports of my activies and experiences at DUO, my internship.

Actief sinds 01 Okt. 2016
Verslag gelezen: 117
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1542

Voorgaande reizen:

03 Oktober 2016 - 07 Oktober 2016

International internship

Landen bezocht: